The Dearth of Crop Circles in Early 2012

A naughty play on words because recently I posted to say that I believed that 2012 would see the death of crop circles as a phenomenon, and then I went on to predict the number of genuine circles that would appear this year. I have been given some more information, or should I say, I have “felt” that there will only be ONE crop circle that is of importance to me this year. When that circle appears I will have to just go – go and be there in it – absorb its energies – feel its meaning.

However, it’s not looking likely to appear! I went to CropCircleConnector as usual this May and what did I find? 3. As I write this in June there are three circles listed in May and four in June. And only one of them looks vaguely interesting except that on closer inspection the edges look very ragged, and the design is quite plain. The lay of the crop looks all skewed too. Not sure about this one at all.

That’s it. Seriously? Three in May? Four in June? And they all look “hand made”. Looks like the information that was offered to me last year is heading for fulfilment. Of course, the moment I say that there will be a raft of them appearing. Yet, at the moment, things are looking strangely quiet in the world of the crop circle phenomenon!

Gwas.

2 Responses to “The Dearth of Crop Circles in Early 2012”

  • Gwas says:

    Hi Selwynn,

    Yes, it does suggest some form of planetary relationship, yet I think it is a crudely crafted circle. What message should we read into something that may not be a “given sign” but instead the product of a ‘cereal artist’?

    Some of the circles that I have visited personally have been of astonishingly neat, precise and baffling construction. The one pictured, however, looks crude, ragged and the larger parts of the circles look like someone has walked around with a wooden board to construct them.

    I’m still waiting for this year to produce anything….special.

    Gwas.

  • This circle seems to say to me it has to do with planetary orbits in a galaxy.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HD on Twitter
Follow Us
facebooktwitterrssyoutubeflickr
Roof Of Africa
A 360 panaorama view from Uhuru peak on top of Kilimanjaro mountain.
The Book Store
Categories
Archives
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 93
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 93Solstice Bells - Jethro Tull - www.jethrotull.comInterview with Mara Freeman - www.chalicecentre.netWinds of October - Peter Mayer - www.petermayer.netInterview with Penny Billington - www.pennybillington.co.ukInterviewed by Philip Carr-Gomm - www.philipcarr-gomm.comLament of the Sea Queen - Love Street - www.lovestreet.meDruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.ukFor further […]
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 92
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 92 Voice of the Land - Cephalodidge - http://jcaudwell.wix.com/cephalodidge Talk on Alchemy - Jeff Echu eo ar Mare - Emain - https://emianpaganfolk.bandcamp.com Newgrange - Clannad - http://www.clannad.ie DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk For more information on the Druid tradition - http://www.druidry.org
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 91
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 91 Wicker Man - Spiral Dance - www.spiraldance.com.au Interview with Kristoffer Hughes (www.kristofferhughes.co.uk) by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com) Samhain - Jana Runnels and Kat Brown - http://sacredhome.co.uk/welcome.html Long Black Curl - Tuatha Dea - www.tuathadea.net DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk For further information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org
Kindle Subscription
Subscribe to monthly Kindle update