bronzeagepeople

Power and status now denote renown

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HD on Twitter
  • New Hedge Druid post: Spring 2015-P5 - Oak Staff of Sherwood http://t.co/UyZCf1VLUo
    about 3 hours ago
  • New Hedge Druid post: Spring 2015-P4 - Dark Shadows at Dale http://t.co/lTbn38DuSK
    about 2 days ago
  • New Hedge Druid post: Hermits, Bananas and a Dark Angel - Spring Equinox 4 http://t.co/W7BUhYKxMC
    about 4 days ago
Vocal chakra tuning
A technique I use to tune my chakra points with vowel sounds. I thought I'd discovered it myself, but here's someone else doing it too. Nothing new in this world!
The Book Store
Categories
Archives
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 97
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 97 Time Machine - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk Oxford May Song - Telling the Bees - www.tellingthebees.co.uk Interview with Sarah Miles (http://www.chithurstmanorhealing.com/)  by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com) The Last Pirouette - Lucy Ward - www.lucywardsings.com Silbury Hill - Philip Henry and Hannah Martin - www.philliphenryandhannahmartin.co.uk Couronne de la Lune - Morrigan’s Path - www.morriganspath.com DruidCast […]
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 96
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 96 Sabbat - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk Talky Bit - Mark Norman - Black Dogs and the Wild Hunt www.twitter.com/mr_mark_norman Forest of Summer - Fairytale - www.fairytale-folkmusic.de Dragon’s Tale - Spriggan Mist - www.sprigganmist.co.uk
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 95
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 95 The Hurlers - Seth Lakeman - www.sethlakeman.co.uk The Widow - The Poozies - www.thepoozies.co.uk History of Faerietales - Joanna Coleman - www.joannacoleman.co.uk The Magpie - The Unthanks - www.the-unthanks.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk Background music for Druid story - Making the Mead - Paul Newman - www.storyfolksinger.co.uk […]
Kindle Subscription
Subscribe to monthly Kindle update