bronzeagepeople

Power and status now denote renown

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Events

october

Free Sunday 2pm Nature Meditation

november

15nov10:00 am- 4:30 pmDowsing - The Basics in One Day
18nov7:30 pm- 9:00 pmMeditation and Energising talk
HD on Twitter
  • What are you making with your own fair hands?
    about 3 hours ago
  • When I hear of a good man's passing I wonder where the next one is coming from. I hope he's sleeping in a coffin... http://t.co/vdlR8sQeTn
    about 4 hours ago
  • Check out my November course "An Introduction to Dowsing" - only a few places left now! Book here: http://t.co/uOa7YSvBTV
    about 7 hours ago
Follow Us
facebooktwitterrssyoutubeflickr
Fortingall Yew
A home video giving a tour of the Fortingall Yew..
The Book Store
Categories
Archives
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 90
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 90 A Celtic Creation Story - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk Walpurgisnacht - Faun - www.faune.de Interview with Simon Costin - www.museumofbritishfolklore.com Interview with Professor Ronald Hutton - www.en.wikipedia.org/Ronald_Hutton The Folly of Fracking - Cernunnos Rising - www.cernunnosrising.co.uk Taimse im Chodladh - Cara Dillon - www.caradillon.co.uk DruidCast theme - Hills they […]
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 89
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 89 Walk your Path - Cernunnos Rising - www.cernunnosrising.co.uk Interview with John Matthews - www.hallowquest.org.uk Song of Wandering Aengus - Fling - www.flingmusic.com Interview with Caitlin Matthews - www.hallowquest.org.uk Interviews conducted by Philip Carr-Gomm - New website - www.philipcarr-gomm.com Rivers - Frank Turner - www.frank-turner.com Watching You - James J Turner - www.jjturner.com DruidCast theme music - Hills […]
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 88
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 88 Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin - www.ledzeppelin.com A Tale for Lughnasadh - Cerri Lee - www.cerrilee.com John Michael Greer’s: The Archdruid Report http://thearchdruidreport.blogspot.co.uk Jonathan Woolley: www.barefootanthropology.com Hilde Liesens:  http://www.westacre.org.uk Warrior’s Call: http://www.warriorscall.org Bron y Aur Stomp - Led Zeppelin - www.ledzeppelin.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - […]
Kindle Subscription
Subscribe to monthly Kindle update