bronzeagepeople

Power and status now denote renown

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HD on Twitter
  • New Hedge Druid post: Visions of a magician at the Wizards Wood http://t.co/tgGPOrhHYh
    about 10 hours ago
  • Wonderful stuff! Miles and Co give their all doing The Stuffies greatest hits at The Picturedrome. Danced like... http://t.co/lbhQjQLRWS
    about 1 day ago
  • New Hedge Druid post: Whirling with the Dervishes p2 http://t.co/IEh6pVg9Kc
    about 2 days ago
Dowsing Ley LInes
David Cowan's introduction to dowsing energies. Many pics taken from his "Ancient Energies of the Earth" book.
The Book Store
Categories
Archives
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 99
    Shownotes for DruidCast 99 Spiders - Peatbog Faeries - http://www.peatbogfaeries.com Ice Cream Man - Van Halen - http://www.van-halen.com Interview with Peter Owen Jones by Philip Carr-Gomm - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Owen-Jones and http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Roethke Chastises Us on Summer Solstice - Kara Gall - http://www.karagall.com Link to OBOD 50th Anniversary Film - https://www.youtube.com/obod St. Nectan - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roland_Rotherham Cernunnos is my Name […]
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 98
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 98 The Fabled Hare - Maddy Prior - http://www.maddyprior.co.uk The Talky Bit - The use of the Magical Mirror - Levannah Morgan - http://www.capallbann.co.uk/a-witch-s-mirror-the-art-of-making-magic-by-levannah-morgan/p340/ Blessings of Beltane - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.co.uk Intro music for DruidCast - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk For further information on the Druid tradition and […]
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 97
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 97 Time Machine - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk Oxford May Song - Telling the Bees - www.tellingthebees.co.uk Interview with Sarah Miles (http://www.chithurstmanorhealing.com/)  by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com) The Last Pirouette - Lucy Ward - www.lucywardsings.com Silbury Hill - Philip Henry and Hannah Martin - www.philliphenryandhannahmartin.co.uk Couronne de la Lune - Morrigan’s Path - www.morriganspath.com DruidCast […]
Kindle Subscription
Subscribe to monthly Kindle update