Gwas signature

Gwas signature

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

HD on Twitter
  • Get Out #4: ...But it's raining 1. It's the UK - it's always raining 2. You won't die. You always dry. 3. Rain is beautiful too (and wind)
    about 2 days ago
  • New Hedge Druid post: Death is coming http://t.co/Vp43dqpGbv
    about 3 days ago
  • #EncourageEveryoneIn4Words Dare to go outside! http://t.co/euFMMAnVbx
    about 3 days ago
Faery Documentary
Well-made documentary about The Faery Folk.
The Book Store
Categories
Archives
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 95
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 95 The Hurlers - Seth Lakeman - www.sethlakeman.co.uk The Widow - The Poozies - www.thepoozies.co.uk History of Faerietales - Joanna Coleman - www.joannacoleman.co.uk The Magpie - The Unthanks - www.the-unthanks.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk Background music for Druid story - Making the Mead - Paul Newman - www.storyfolksinger.co.uk […]
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 94
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 94Fire - Shibaten - http://www.shibatenspirits.comInterview with Joanna van der Hoeven - http://joannavanderhoeven.com by Philip Carr-Gomm - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.comDruidry and the Young Adult - Jonathan Woolley - https://twitter.com/aboymadeofskyBoatman - The Levellers - http://www.levellers.co.ukViking Party Polka - Asynje - http://asynje.dkBrighid - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.ukDruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh […]
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 93
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 93Solstice Bells - Jethro Tull - www.jethrotull.comInterview with Mara Freeman - www.chalicecentre.netWinds of October - Peter Mayer - www.petermayer.netInterview with Penny Billington - www.pennybillington.co.ukInterviewed by Philip Carr-Gomm - www.philipcarr-gomm.comLament of the Sea Queen - Love Street - www.lovestreet.meDruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.ukFor further […]
Kindle Subscription
Subscribe to monthly Kindle update