quiet_time

Shhh! It's the Quiet Time.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Events

HD on Twitter
  • There's so,ething lovely about the sound these instruments generate. In tandem it's even nicer! http://t.co/jtXZCC1VJv
    about 2 hours ago
  • New Hedge Druid post: Samhain at the Summit - Part 2 of 2 http://t.co/rT1dLVK7cG
    about 13 hours ago
  • I will be attending this Mind, Body and Spirit event so please do come along and have a chat with me about... http://t.co/4vkbxfvJTc
    about 4 days ago
Follow Us
facebooktwitterrssyoutubeflickr
Fortingall Yew
A home video giving a tour of the Fortingall Yew..
The Book Store
Categories
Archives
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 92
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 92 Voice of the Land - Cephalodidge - http://jcaudwell.wix.com/cephalodidge Talk on Alchemy - Jeff Echu eo ar Mare - Emain - https://emianpaganfolk.bandcamp.com Newgrange - Clannad - http://www.clannad.ie DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk For more information on the Druid tradition - http://www.druidry.org
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 91
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 91 Wicker Man - Spiral Dance - www.spiraldance.com.au Interview with Kristoffer Hughes (www.kristofferhughes.co.uk) by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com) Samhain - Jana Runnels and Kat Brown - http://sacredhome.co.uk/welcome.html Long Black Curl - Tuatha Dea - www.tuathadea.net DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk For further information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 90
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 90 A Celtic Creation Story - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk Walpurgisnacht - Faun - www.faune.de Interview with Simon Costin - www.museumofbritishfolklore.com Interview with Professor Ronald Hutton - www.en.wikipedia.org/Ronald_Hutton The Folly of Fracking - Cernunnos Rising - www.cernunnosrising.co.uk Taimse im Chodladh - Cara Dillon - www.caradillon.co.uk DruidCast theme - Hills they […]
Kindle Subscription
Subscribe to monthly Kindle update