quiet_time

Shhh! It's the Quiet Time.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Messages

I've just started hosting a regular Sunday meditation session for those wanting to spend a bit of time in Nature.

It will be held on Helsby Hill. Check out my Meetup space for details. http://www.meetup.com/Spirit-In-Nature/

Come join the peaceful reflection!

HD on Twitter
  • http://t.co/2XE76adjm1
    about 2 days ago
  • Buddha is wrapped up nicely against the coming Winter. http://t.co/z0EXxkqrld
    about 2 days ago
  • Just been to the Holistic Manchester event at Oak Tree Villa in Lymm. An amazing collection of fascinating people... http://t.co/0rZ5pLr70T
    about 2 days ago
Follow Us
facebooktwitterrssyoutubeflickr
Featured Video
Christian Kyriacou talks about the soul of buildings.
The Book Store
Categories
Archives
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 90
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 90 A Celtic Creation Story - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk Walpurgisnacht - Faun - www.faune.de Interview with Simon Costin - www.museumofbritishfolklore.com Interview with Professor Ronald Hutton - www.en.wikipedia.org/Ronald_Hutton The Folly of Fracking - Cernunnos Rising - www.cernunnosrising.co.uk Taimse im Chodladh - Cara Dillon - www.caradillon.co.uk DruidCast theme - Hills they […]
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 89
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 89 Walk your Path - Cernunnos Rising - www.cernunnosrising.co.uk Interview with John Matthews - www.hallowquest.org.uk Song of Wandering Aengus - Fling - www.flingmusic.com Interview with Caitlin Matthews - www.hallowquest.org.uk Interviews conducted by Philip Carr-Gomm - New website - www.philipcarr-gomm.com Rivers - Frank Turner - www.frank-turner.com Watching You - James J Turner - www.jjturner.com DruidCast theme music - Hills […]
  • DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 88
    Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 88 Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin - www.ledzeppelin.com A Tale for Lughnasadh - Cerri Lee - www.cerrilee.com John Michael Greer’s: The Archdruid Report http://thearchdruidreport.blogspot.co.uk Jonathan Woolley: www.barefootanthropology.com Hilde Liesens:  http://www.westacre.org.uk Warrior’s Call: http://www.warriorscall.org Bron y Aur Stomp - Led Zeppelin - www.ledzeppelin.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - […]
Kindle Subscription
Subscribe to monthly Kindle update